• banner1-question-english.jpg
  • banner2-answer-english.jpg
  • Cross_1.jpg
  • Heaven_Earth.jpg
  • tbc_pastors.jpg

Sunday Services

9:45 am Sunday School
10:45 am Sunday Worship

Echo Evangelique

(590AM WEZE Boston)
Saturday 9:00-10:00PM
88.9 FM SCA
Thursday 8:00-9:00PM

 

TV Program

TV Channel 23
Sunday 7:00-8:00AM

Bible Study

FRIDAY NIGHT
7:30pm Bible Study
SATURDAY MORNING
8:30am Bible Study
Sunday School
9:45am  10:30am

Events Calendar

January,
2021
18 January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 January 2021 2 Saturday, 2 January 2021
3 Sunday, 3 January 2021 4 Monday, 4 January 2021 5 Tuesday, 5 January 2021 6 Wednesday, 6 January 2021 7 Thursday, 7 January 2021 8 Friday, 8 January 2021 9 Saturday, 9 January 2021
10 Sunday, 10 January 2021 11 Monday, 11 January 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 January 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 January 2021 14 Thursday, 14 January 2021 15 Friday, 15 January 2021 16 Saturday, 16 January 2021
17 Sunday, 17 January 2021 18 Monday, 18 January 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 January 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 January 2021 21 Thursday, 21 January 2021 22 Friday, 22 January 2021 23 Saturday, 23 January 2021
24 Sunday, 24 January 2021 25 Monday, 25 January 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 January 2021 27 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 28 Thursday, 28 January 2021 29 Friday, 29 January 2021 30 Saturday, 30 January 2021
31 Sunday, 31 January 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

Events related to couple ministry. Please contact  br. Wilson Simeon and wife for more information.

Events related to Children Ministry. Please contact sister Geralde G. or Br. Samuel J.

Calendar specific for General Assembly.

Show events from all categories


Login

More Info
575 American Legion Hwy
Roslindale, MA 02131
Phone: 617-323-3107
Fax: 617-323-3165
Come Worship with us Live
Every Sunday at 10:45am